Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home|Legal|Privacy Policy|Copyright
 
States

AASHTO Members

 

The membership of the American Association of State ​Highway and Transportation Officials is composed only of instrumentalities of government. The membership of this Association is by Member Departments, which shall be those Departments or Agencies of the States of the United States, Puerto Rico, and the District of Columbia in which the official highway responsibility for that State or Territory is lodged, and the United States Department of Transportation, which is an ex-officio member.

To find out more, visit the Board of Directors Charge Statement and General Information page. For information on our Associate Members, visit the Meetings and Members Services site.

 

Committee Name: AASHTO Board of Directors
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Braceras, Carlos cbraceras@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation President Voting
McKenna, Patrick K. patrick.mckenna@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Vice President Voting
Bennett, Scott scott.bennett@ardot.gov Arkansas Department of Transportation Secretary-Treasurer Voting
Tymon, Jim jtymon@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Executive Director Non-Voting
Cooper, John R. cooperjr@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
MacKinnon, John john.mackinnon@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Halikowski, John S. jhalikowski@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Berman, Laurie S laurie.berman@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lew, Shoshana shoshana.lew@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Giulietti, Joseph joseph.giulietti@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cohan, Jennifer Lynn jennifer.cohan@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marootian, Jeff jeffrey.marootian@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Thibault, Kevin J. kevin.thibault@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
McMurry, Russell R rmcmurry@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Butay, Jade jade.butay@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ness, Brian W brian.ness@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Osman, Omer Omer.Osman@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
McGuinness, Joe jmcguinness@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lowe, Mark mark.lowe@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lorenz, Julie julie.lorenz@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Thomas, Greg gregory.thomas@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Wilson, Shawn D. shawn.wilson@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Van Note, Bruce A. Bruce.DOT@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rahn, Pete prahn@mdot.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pollack, Stephanie stephanie.pollack@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ajegba, Paul C. Ajegbap@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Anderson Kelliher, Margaret margaret.anderson.kelliher@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
McGrath, Melinda mmcgrath@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tooley, Mike mitooley@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Schneweis, Kyle kyle.schneweis@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Transportation Member Voting
Swallow, Kristina kswallow@dot.nv.gov Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sheehan, Victoria Frances victoria.sheehan@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gutierrez-Scaccetti, Diane diane.scaccetti@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sandoval, Michael michael.sandoval1@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dominguez, Marie Therese marietherese.dominguez@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Trogdon, James H jhtrogdon@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Henke, Ron rhenke@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marchbanks, Jack jack.marchbanks@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gatz, Tim J. tgatz@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Garrett, Matthew matthew.l.garrett@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Richards, Leslie lsrichards@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Contreras, Carlos Maximino ccontreras@dtop.pr.gov Puerto Rico Department of Transportation and Public Works Member Voting
Alviti, Peter peter.alviti@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hall, Christy A HallCA@dot.state.sc.us South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bergquist, Darin darin.bergquist@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bright, Clay clay.bright@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bass, James M. James.Bass@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Flynn, Joe Joe.Flynn@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Valentine, Shannon shannon.valentine@governor.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Millar, Roger millarr@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wriston, Jimmy D. jimmy.d.wriston@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Thompson, Craig craigm.thompson@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Reiner, L luke.reiner@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Chao, Elaine administrator.fhwa@dot.gov U.S. Department of Transportation Ex Officio Non-Voting