The Special Committee on Joint Development (SCOJD) is the oversight committee of the Cooperative Computer Software Program with responsibility for monitoring, coordinating and providing technical direction for all cooperative computer software development activities of the Association.

SCOJD Charge Statement

 
Committee Name: Special Committee on AASHTOWare
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Bousliman, Mike mbousliman@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Grayson, Don dgrayson@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Edwards, Jan M jedwards@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Hill, Jeffrey Andrew jhill@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stout, Heather Heather.Stout@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Bergland, Todd todd.bergland@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hisem, Jeffrey M jeff.hisem@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Johnson, P.E., S.E., Bruce V bruce.v.johnson@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marshall, P.E., Shane smarshall@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rodeheaver, Grant rodeheg@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting